- Advertisement -

Four players from Arsenal have been selected for the PFA Team of the Year

Posted by

This year’s PFA Team of the Year has four Arsenal players.
This group includes Bukayo Saka, Aaron Ramsdale, Martin Odegaard, and William Saliba.

- Advertisement -

Manchester City’s Erling Haaland and Tottenham’s former star player, Harry Kane, joined Saka in the attack.

Rodri and Kevin de Bruyne, two of Haaland’s teammates, start in the middle, while John Stones and Ruben Dias anchor the defense.

- Advertisement -

Last year, City won the Premier League by a five-point margin over Arsenal.

Professional athletes cast their votes for the annual Team of the Year.

- Advertisement -

Kieran Trippier of Newcastle United was selected to play right back for the team.

No representatives from Chelsea, Manchester United, or Liverpool were included.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *